ul. Szczecińska 58
76-200 Słupsk

Contact details

C-L Sp. z o.o.

ul. Szczecińska 58
76-200 Słupsk

tel. +48 59 845 22 83
fax +48 59 845 34 95

email: cl@c-l.pl
www.c-l.pl

Tax ID No. 839-25-88-250
Polish National Business Registry No. 771235157

District Court Gdańsk-Północ in Gdańsk
8th Commercial Division of the National Court Register 0000193417

Share capital: PLN 180,000.00

C-L sp. z o.o. – Logistics Center Gliwice

ul. Portowa 28, building G
44-100 Gliwice

email: cl_gliwice@c-l.pl

Grzegorz Kaleta – Manager

+48 698 102 368
email: g.kaleta@c-l.pl

Jerzy Misków
+48 604 42 04 51
email: j.miskow@c-l.pl

Bartłomiej Bereska
+48 882 121 918
email: b.bereska@c-l.pl

Contact form








* required fields

Our branches

C-L sp. z o.o. – Mazowsze

Daniel Zapolski
tel: +48 608 383 732
email: d.zapolski@c-l.pl

email: cl_warszawa@c-l.pl

C-L sp. z o.o. – Podkarpacie

Bożena Zimny
tel: +48 608 414 605
email: b.zimny@c-l.pl

Tomasz Zimny
tel: +48 604 585 575
email: t.zimny@c-l.pl

Tel./Fax: +48 16 627 11 73

C-L sp. z o.o. – Śląsk

Janusz Golonka
tel: +48 604 420 453
email: j.golonka@c-l.pl



Laminopol sp. z o.o.

ul. Szczecińska 58
76-200 Słupsk

Tel.: +48 59 845 34 63
Fax: +48 59 845 29 59

email: centrala@laminopol.com
www.laminopol-dystrybucja.com.pl

Connector sp. z o.o.

Niepruszewio
ul. Modrzewiowa 1
64-320 Buk

Tel.: +48 61 653 17 00
Fax: +48 61 896 85 50

email: info@connector.pl
www.connector.pl

C-L Rumunia

SC C-L COMPOSITES DISTRIBUTION SRL
Str Telega nr 6,
Sector 1, Bucuresti

General Manager – Emilia Szitas – +40 728 903 093
email: emilia.golita@c-l.ro

Sales Manager – Anca Paduraru – +40 737 012 129
email: anca.paduraru@c-l.ro

Sales Manager – Lucian Simionca
tel +40 724 464 464
email: lucian.simionca@c-l.ro

Ц-Л Україна

79040 м. Львів, вул. Городоцька 367, офіс 305

Директор ТОВ “Ц-Л Україна”
Гринчак Александр Александрович
Тел. моб.: +38 (067) 555-85-70

Регіональний Менеджер ТОВ “Ц-Л Україна”
Петро Павх
Тел. моб.: + 38 (050) 338-52-66
Тел. моб.: + 38 (067) 676-52-42

62341, Харьковская обл, Дергачевский р-н, ПГТ Малая Даниловка, ул. Кольцевая дорога 3.

Региональный менеджер ТОВ “Ц-Л Україна”
Чепыгин Алекандр Михайлович
Тел. моб.: +38 (050) 338-52-67
Тел. моб.: +38 (067) 676-52-90
Факс.: +38 57 780 41 19
email: info@c-l.com.ua
www.c-l.com.ua

Key Account Manager C&E Europe

Artur Janowski
tel: +48 662 223 159
email: a.janowski@c-l.pl

Area Sales Specialist C&E Europe

Anna Leczek
tel: +48 532 758 053
email: a.leczek@c-l.pl

www.c-l.eu