Contact

COMPANY’S REGISTERED OFFICE

C-L Sp. z o.o.
Tax ID No. 839-25-88-250
Polish National Business Registry No. 771235157

 

District Court Gdańsk-Północ in Gdańsk
8th Commercial Division of the National Court Register 0000193417

 

Share capital: PLN 180 000,00

CONTACT DETAILS

Address
Redzikowo
ul. Przemysłowa 14
76-200 Słupsk

 

Telephone
(+48) 59 845 22 83

 

Fax
(+48) 59 845 34 95

 

E-mail
cl@c-l.pl

LOGISTICS CENTRE

Logistics Center Gliwice
ul. Portowa 28, building G
44-100 Gliwice
E-mail: cl_gliwice@c-l.pl

 

Grzegorz Kaleta – Manager
Phone: (+48) 698 102 368
E-mail: g.kaleta@c-l.pl

PROCESS ENGINEER

Jerzy Miśków
Phone: (+48) 604 42 04 51
E-mail: j.miskow@c-l.pl

 

 

Artur Cyganek
Phone: (+48) 882 121 918
E-mail: a.cyganek@c-l.pl

WRITE TO US

Contact form




    * required fields

    Mazowsze

    Daniel Zapolski
    Tel: (+48) 608 383 732
    E-mail: d.zapolski@c-l.pl

    Podkarpacie

    Bożena Zimny
    Tel: (+48) 608 414 605
    E-mail: b.zimny@c-l.pl

    Tomasz Zimny
    Tel: (+48) 604 585 575
    E-mail: t.zimny@c-l.pl

    Fax: +48 16 627 11 73

    Śląsk

    Marcin Pasek
    Tel: (+48) 881 093 260
    E-mail: bok@c-l.pl

    Partners

    Laminopol sp. z o.o.
    Redzikowo
    ul. Przemysłowa 14
    76-200 Słupsk

    Tel: (+48) 59 845 34 63
    Fax: (+48) 59 845 29
    E-mail: centrala@laminopol.com

    www.laminopol-dystrybucja.com.pl

    Connector sp. z o.o.
    Niepruszewio
    ul. Modrzewiowa 1
    64-320 Buk

    Tel: (+48) 61 653 17 00
    Tel: (+48) 61 896 85 50
    E-mail: info@connector.pl

    www.connector.pl

    Rumunia

    SC C-L Composites Distribution SRL
    Str Telega nr 6
    Sector 1
    Bucuresti

    General Manager – Emilia Szitas
    Tel: (+40) 728 903 093
    E-mail: emilia.golita@c-l.ro

    Sales Manager – Anca Paduraru
    Tel: (+40) 737 012 129
    E-mail: anca.paduraru@c-l.ro

    Sales Manager – Lucian Simionca
    Tel: (+40) 724 464 464
    E-mail: lucian.simionca@c-l.ro

    Ц-Л Україна

    79040 м. Львів
    Вул. Городоцька 367
    Офіс 305

    Регіональний Менеджер ТОВ „Ц-Л Україна”
    Петро Павх

    Tel: + 38 (050) 338-52-66
    Tel: + 38 (067) 676-52-42

    62341, Харьковская обл, Дергачевский р-н
    ПГТ Малая Даниловка
    Ул. Кольцевая дорога 3

    Региональный менеджер ТОВ „Ц-Л Україна”
    Чепыгин Алекандр Михайлович

    Tel: +38 (050) 338 52 67
    Tel: +38 (067) 676 52 90
    Tel: +38 57 780 41 19
    E-mail: info@c-l.com.ua

    www.c-l.com.ua

    Key Account Manager C&E Europe

    Artur Janowski
    Tel: +48 881 093 260
    E-mail: bok@c-l.pl

    Area Sales Specialist C&E Europe

    Anna Leczek
    Tel: +48 532 758 053
    E-mail: a.leczek@c-l.pl

    www.c-l.com.ua